Profesorado

PROFESOR

Ángeles Rivera Martínez. Directora.
angelesr@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Laura Barquero Masero. Jefe de Estudios.
laurab@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Consuelo Cienfuegos Ruiz-Morote
consueloc@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Beatriz Fernández Poves
beatrizf@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Juan Pablo Gallardo Sánchez
juanpablog@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Inmaculada Lobo Delgado
inmal@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Manuela Pereira Labrador
manuelap@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Lorena Rivera Martínez
lorenar@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Manoli Rubio Toscano
manolir@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Francisco José de Sá Acero
pacode@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Diego Canelada Soria
diegocaneladasoria@adoratricesbadajoz.es

Daniel Gallego Sánchez
daniel@adoratricesbadajoz.es