Profesorado

PROFESOR

Profesor/a Correo Electrónico Telegram  
Francisco José De Sá Acero pacode@adoratricesbadajoz.es @PacodeSaAcero  
Lorena Rivera Martínez lorenar@adoratricesbadajoz.es   @Lorena  
Inmaculada Lobo Delgado inmal@adoratricesbadajoz.es   @ilodel  
Consuelo Cienfuegos Ruiz-Morote consueloc@adoratricesbadajoz.es @concienruiz  
Ángeles Rivera Martínez angelesr@adoratricesbadajoz.es @AngelesRiveram  
Juan Pablo Gallardo Sánchez juanpablog@adoratricesbadajoz.es @juanpablogallardo  
Manoli Rubio Toscano manolir@adoratricesbadajoz.es @manolir  
Gregorio Rodríguez Sández greg@adoratricesbadajoz.es @TeacherGreg  
Irene López Santander irenel@adoratricesbadajoz.es @IreneLopSan  
Laura Barquero Masero laurab@adoratricesbadajoz.es @laubarmas  
Diego Gudiño Zahinos dgudinoz@adoratricesbadajoz.es @Dgudinoz